Heisei Rider vs. Showa Rider: Kamen Rider Wars (feat. Super Sentai) – Heisei ver.

DECAY-ED: DESTROY OF TEETH.

DECAY-ED: DESTROYER OF TEETH.

Kamen Rider Wars
MKV: Torrent | DDL
MP4: DDL
Script

So, here’s a fun surprise. We don’t really handle Kamen Rider (at all), but we figured we’d do this movie since team-ups are always mindless fun. That said, if you liked Decade and/or Faiz, you’re going to like this movie. Plus the fact that the Toqgers are in it doesn’t hurt matters. So kind of topical. So yeah, enjoy guys!

We’ll be back in a day or so to bring you more Abaranger later~.

(Oh, and because I was an idiot, I forgot the CRC for the MP4, so if you want that it’s: 253BB86B)

19 comments

  1. Hmm… I would’ve preferred it if Over-Time or Aesir had subbed it for the sake of consistency, but I suppose I’ll have to take what I can get…

    Also, what do you mean “Heisei version”? I know there was a poll where viewers could decide whether the Showa Riders or the Heisei Riders won the battle, but did they actually release both versions?

  2. Whooooah. I wish I kept up with you guys better. I’m watching the groups who usually do Gaim and ToQ and patiently awaiting this and it turns out you guys had it out a whole month ago almost!

    And I’m glad to know if I liked Faiz I’ll like this movie. It was my first Kamen Rider and its ending was both bittersweet and open-ended. Even if none of my questions get answered, your first is always special and it’ll still be nice to go home again, one more time.

Leave a Reply

